Maps And Atlases Announce New Album

Maps And Atlases will be releasing their new album ‘Beware And Be Grateful‘ on April 17 via Barsuk. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below:

Maps And Atlases 'Beware And Be Grateful' New Album Cover Artwork

1.  Old & Gray
2.  Fever
3.  Winter
4.  Remote & Dark Years
5.  Silver Self
6.  Vampires
7.  Be Three Years Old
8.  Bugs
9.  Old Ash
10.  Important