Major League Announce New Album, Stream New Song

Major League

Major League will be releasing ‘There’s Nothing Wrong With Me’ on November 4th via No Sleep Records. They’re also streaming a new song “Pillow Talk” below. Check out the artwork and track listing for the album below.

Major League ‘There’s Nothing Wrong With Me’ Album Artwork

01. Wallflower
02. Graves
03. Pillow Talk
04. Kaleidoscopes
05. Just As I Am
06. Montreal
07. Little Eyes
08. Recovery
09. Devil’s Advocate
10. Bruiser
11. Rittenhouse