Lydia ‘Devil Deluxe’ Artwork, Track listing


Lydia will be releasing a deluxe version of Devil on October 15th. Check out the artwork and track listing below:

Lydia ‘Devil Deluxe’ Artwork

Disc 1:
1) The Exit
2) Runaway
3) Knee Deep
4) Devil
5) Back To Bed
6) Holidays
7) Hurry Back Tonight
8) Now I Know..
9) Take Your Time
10) From A Tire Swing
Disc 2:
1) We’ll Never Die
2) Do You Remember
3) What’s the Worst That Can Happen?
4) Wish You Well
5) The Exit (Acoustic)
6) Devil (Acoustic)