Lucero Release ‘Women And Work’ Details

Lucero will releases their new album ‘Women And Work‘ March 13 via ATO Records. Cover art and track listing below:

Lucero 'Women And Work' Cover Artwork

1. Downtown (Intro)
2. On My Way Downtown
3. Women & Work
4. It May Be Too Late
5. Juniper
6. Who You Waiting On?
7. I Can’t Stand To Leave You
8. When I Was Young
9. Sometimes
10. Like Lightning
11. Go Easy