Lions Lions Detail New Album ‘To Carve Our Names’

Lions Lions

Lions Lions will be releasing their new album ‘To Carve Our Names’ on June 19 via Hollywood Waste Records. Tracklisting and album art below:

Lions Lions New Album ‘To Carve Our Names’ Cover Artwork

01 Milestones
02 The Undertow
03 Stable As Stone
04 White Flag
05 The Right Steps
06 Carry On
07 Losing Balance
08 Grounded
09 Rescue
10 Letting Go
11 Our Colors