Limp Bizkit ‘Gold Cobra’ Track List

Limp Bizkit have released the track list for ‘Gold Cobra‘ which comes out on June 28th. Check it out below.

1. (intro) (feat. Gene Simmons of Kiss)
2. Bring It Back
3. Gold Cobra
4. Shark Attack
5. Get A Life
6. Shotgun
7. Douche Bag
8. Walking Away
9. Loser
10. Autotunage
11. 90.2.10
12. Why Try
13. Killer In You
14. (outro) (feat. Lisa Lampanelli)

An digital only deluxe version will also feature the tracks “My Own Cobain”, “Tale the Tell” and “Back Porch”.