Limp Bizkit Announce Greatest Hits Track List

Track list for the Limp BizkitICON‘ greatest hits album has been announced. The album comes out on July 19th. Track list below:

1. Counterfeit
2. Faith (George Michael Cover)
3. Nookie
4. Break Stuff
5. Re-Arranged
6. Take A Look Around
7. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
8. My Way
9. Eat You Alive
10. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who Cover)
11. The Truth