Limp Bizkit Announce ‘Gold Cobra’ Track List

Limp Bizkit has released the track listing for ‘Gold Cobra‘. A deluxe edition featuring an additional four songs will be released to Best Buy and digitally to Napster. The album comes out on June 28th.

1. Introbra
2. Bring It Back
3. Gold Cobra
4. Shark Attack
5. Get A Life
6. Shotgun
7. Douche Bag
8. Walking Away
9. Loser
10. Autotunage
11. 90.2.10
12. Why Try
13. Killer In You