Life On Repeat Calling It Quits; Announce Final Album

Life On Repeat

Life On Repeat will release their final album ‘Blacklisted’ on December 3rd via Equal Vision Records. Check out the artwork and track listing below:

Life On Repeat  'Blacklisted' Album Artwork

1. Karma Calls
2. The Creators (Light Inside)
3. Forgotten
4. Cut Open
5. This Conditioned Lie
6. Vanity
7. Stumble
8. Atypical
9. The Conscious Collective
10. Sorriest Goodbye

Dec 07 Virginia Beach, VA @ Club Relevant
Dec 08 Richmond, VA @ Kingdom
Dec 13 Dover, DE @ Bubba’s
Dec 28 Fort Worth, TX @ Tom Cat’s West (acoustic show)