Lacuna Coil Unveil ‘Broken Crown Halo’ Album Art And Track Listing

Lacuna Coil

Lacuna Coil will release their new album ‘Broken Crown Halo’ on April 1st. Check out the album art and track listing below.

Lacuna Coil ‘Broken Crown Halo’ Album Artwork

1. ‘Nothing Stands in Our Way’
2. ‘Zombies’
3. ‘Hostage to the Light’
4. ‘Victims’
5. ‘Die & Rise’
6. ‘I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name)’
7. ‘Cybersleep’
8. ‘Infection’
9. ‘I Burn for You’
10. ‘In the End I Feel Alive’
11. ‘On Cold Day’