Lacuna Coil Set Date For ‘Dark Adrenaline’

Lacuna Coil new album ‘Dark Adrenaline‘ will be released on January 24th. Track listing below:

1. Trip The Darkness
2. Against You
3. Kill the Light
4. Give Me Something More
5. Upsidedown
6. End of Time
7. I Don’t Believe in Tomorrow
8. Intoxicated
9. The Army Inside
10. Losing My Religion
11. Fire
12. My Spirit