La Dispute Release New Song, Artwork, Tracklist

La Dispute

La Dispute have will release their third album ‘Rooms Of The House’ on March 18 via the band’s new label, Better Living, in partnership with Staple Records. They have released a new song titled “Stay Happy There” and the album art and tracklist below.

La Dispute 'Rooms Of The House' Cover Artwork

1. Hudsonville, MI 1956
2. First Reactions After Falling Through The Ice
3. Woman (In Mirror)
4. Scenes From Highways (1981-2009)
5. For Mayor In Splitsville
6. 35
7. Stay Happy There
8. The Child We Lost 1963
9. Woman (Reading)
10. Extraordinary Dinner Party
11. Objects In Space