La Dispute Announce Album Details And New Song

La Dispute will release their new album ‘Wildlife’ on October 4th via No Sleep Records. Cover art and track list below. And you can listen to a new song “Harder Harmonies” below.

La Dispute 'Wildlife' Album Art Work

1. a Departure
2. Harder Harmonies
3. St. Paul Missionary Baptist Church Blues
4. Edit Your Hometown
5. a Letter
6. Safer in the Forest/Love Song for Poor Michigan
7. The Most Beautiful Bitter Fruit
8. a Poem
9. King Park
10. Edward Benz, 27 Times
11. I See Everything
12. a Broken Jar
13. all our bruised bodies and the whole heart shrinks
14. You and I in Unison