Korn ‘Korn III’ Track List

Track listing for Korn’s new album ‘Korn III – Remember Who You Are‘ has been confirmed. Album due out on July 13th.

1. “Oildale (Leave Me Alone)”
2. “Pop a Pill”
3. “Fear is a Place to Live”
4. “Move On”
5. “Lead the Parade”
6. “Let the Guilt Go”
7. “The Past”
8. “Never Around”
9. “Are You Ready to Live?”
10. “Holding All These Lies”