Into It. Over It. Announce New Album ‘Intersections’

Into It. Over It.

Into It. Over It. will release their sophomore studio album ‘Intersections’ on September 24 via Triple Crown Records.

Into It. Over It. ‘Intersections’ New Album Cover Artwork

01. New North-Side Air
02. Spinning Thread
03. A Curse Worth Believing
04. Spatial Exploration
05. Favor & Fiction
06. The Shaking Of Leaves
07. Upstate Blues
08. No Amount Of Sound
09. A Pair Of Matching Taxi Rides
10. Obsessive Compulsive Distraction
11. Your Antique Organ
12. Contractual Obligation