In This Moment Reveal ‘Black Widow’ Artwork And Track Listing

In This Moment

In This Moment will release their new album ‘Black Widow’ on November 18. Check out the artwork and track listing below:

In This Moment ‘Black Widow’ Album Cover Artwork

1. ‘The Infection’
2. ‘Sex Metal Barbie’
3. ‘Big Bad Wolf’
4. ‘Dirty Pretty’
5. ‘Black Widow’
6. ‘Sexual Hallucination’
7. ‘Sick Like Me’
8. ‘Bloody Creature Poster Girl’
9. ‘The Fighter’
10. ‘Bones’
11. ‘Natural Born Sinner’
12. ‘Into the Darkness’
13. ‘Out of Hell’