In Fear And Faith To Release “Symphonies” EP In May

In Fear And Faith will release a seven-song EP called Symphonies on May 3rd via Rise Records.

In Fear And Faith “Symphonies” EP Cover Artwork

1. Novus Initium
2. Bones (ft. Nick Martin of D.R.U.G.S.)
3. The High Life
4. Taste Of Regret (ft. Tyler “Telle” Smith of The Word Alive)
5. The Solitary Life (ft. Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack)
6. The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions (ft. Craig Owens of D.R.U.G.S.)
7. Silence Is Screaming