Ill Nino ‘Dead New World’ Track List

Ill Nino have included a cover of the Smashing Pumpkins’ “Bullet with Butterfly Wings” on their new album ‘Dead New World‘. The album comes out October 26th. Track list below:

1. God Is Only For The Dead
2. The Art Of War
3. Against The Wall
4. Mi Revolucion
5. Bleed Like You
6. Serve The Grave
7. If You Were Me
8. Ritual
9. Killing You, Killing Me
10. How Could I Believe
11. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
12. Scarred