I The Mighty Announce New Album ‘Satori’; Release New Song “Speak To Me”

I The Mighty

I The Mighty will release their debut album ‘Satori’ on June 11 via Equal Vision Records. They have also release a music video for “Speak To Me” below. Track listing and artwork below:

I The Mighty Announce New Album ‘Satori’

1. Speak to Me
2. Failures
3. Some Say It’s Your Loss
4. Ivy
5. Artful Temptress (Paint Me Senseless)
6. The Frame II: Keep Breathing
7. Four Letter Words
8. Echoes
9. Occupatience
10. A Spoonful of Shallow Makes Your Head an Empty Space
11. Embers
12. Between the Lines
13. The Quick Fix