I See Stars Announce Album Details

I See Stars will release their new album ‘Digital Renegade‘ on March 13th via Sumerian Records. Check out the cover artwork and tracklisting below.

I See Stars 'Digital Renegade' Album Cover Artwork

01. Gnars Attacks
02. Nzt48
03. Digital Renegade
04. Endless Sky ft. Danny Worsnop
05. Underneath Every Smile
06. Mystery Wall
07. Ibelieve
08. Summer Dies In Connersville
09. Electric Forest ft. Cassadee Pope
10. Filth Friends Unite