Hot Water Music Announce New Album

Hot Water Music

Hot Water Music will release their new album ‘Exister‘ on May 15 via Rise. Track listing below:

Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
State of Grace
Drown In It
Drag My Body
Wrong Way
Take No Prisoners
Pledge Wore Thin
No End Left In Sight
The Traps
Paid In Full