Halestorm Release ‘Live In Philly’ Details

Halestorm’s live CD/DVD ‘Live in Philly 2010‘ is now due out on November 2nd. Track listing below:

1. It’s Not You
2. Innocence
3. Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
4. Love/Hate Heartbreak
5. I’m Not an Angel
6. Familiar Taste of Poison
7. Boom City
8. Nothing to do with Love
9. Dirty Work
10. I Get Off
11. Tell Me Where it Hurts
12. Better Sorry Than Safe