Halestorm Announce New Album ‘The Strange Case Of…’

Halestorm have announced that their new album ‘The Strange Case Of…’ will be released April 10th. They are releasing the single “Love Bites (So Do I)” to radio today. The song is off their new EP “Hello, It’s Mz. Hyde” which was released today. Track listing and song below:

1. Love Bites (So Do I)
2. Mz. Hyde
3. I Miss The Misery
4. Freak Like Me
5. Beautiful With You
6. In Your Room
7. Break In
8. Rock Show
9. Daughters Of Darkness
10. You Call Me A Bitch Like It’s A Bad Thing
11. American Boys
12. Here’s To Us