Green Day Announce New Album ‘¡Dos!’

Green Day

Green Day will release ‘¡Dos!’ on November 13th. Artwork and tracklist below:

Green Day '¡Dos!' Cover Artwork

1.  See You Tonight
2.  Fuck Time
3.  Stop When The Red Lights Flash
4.  Lazy Bones
5.  Wild One
6.  Makeout Party
7.   Stray Heart
8.   Ashley
9.   Baby Eyes
10.   Lady Cobra
11.  Nightlife
12.  Wow! That’s Loud
13.  Amy