Good Charlotte “Cardiology” Track List

Good Charlotte have revealed the track list to their upcoming album ‘Cariology.’ It comes out on November 2 via Capitol/EMI Records. View the track listing below:

1. Introduction to Cardiology
2. Let the Music Play
3. Counting the Days
4. Silver Screen Romance
5. Like It’s Her Birthday
6. Last Night
7. Sex On The Radio
8. Alive
9. Standing Ovation
10. Harlow’s Song (Can’t Dream Without You)
11. Interlude: The Fifth Chamber
12. 1979
13. There She Goes
14. Right Where I Belong
15. Cardiology