Goo Goo Dolls Release Tour EP

The Goo Goo Dolls will have a five song EP, ‘Waiting For The Rest Of It‘, available on their upcoming tour. Dates here. Their new album ‘Something for the Rest of Us‘ comes out on August 31st.

Track list:

1. “Home”
2. “Sweetest Lie”
3. “Now I Hear”
4. “Still Your Song”
5. “Broadway” (Live 2010)