Godsmack Unveil ’1000hp’ Track List


Godsmack has unveiled the track listing for their new album ’1000hp’ below. The album will be release on August 5 through Republic Records

1. ’1000hp’
2. ‘FML’
3. ‘Something Different’
4. ‘What’s Next?’
5. ‘Generation Day’
6. ‘Locked & Loaded’
7. ‘Livin’ in the Gray’
8. ‘I Don’t Belong’
9. ‘Nothing Comes Easy’
10. ‘Turning to Stone’
11. ‘Life Is Good’ (Best Buy bonus track)