Glass Cloud (ex-Of Mice & Men) Announce Debut New Album

Glass Cloud

Glass Cloud (Jerry Roush ex-Of Mice & Men) will release their debut album ‘The Royal Thousand‘ on July 3 via Equal Vision. Cover art and track listing below:

Glass Cloud 'The Royal Thousand' Cover Artwork

1. White Flag
2. If He Dies, He Dies
3. Falling In Style
4. Ivy & Wine
5. Prelude For A Ghost
6. All Along
7. She Is Well And Nothing Can Be Ill
8. Counting Sheep
9. Memorandum
10. From May To Now