Gallows Announce Album Title, Release New Song


Gallows have revealed the cover art and track list to their new, self-titled album. It will be release in the UK on September 10 via Venn Records. They have also released a new song titled “Last June” for free download right here.

Gallows 'Gallows'

01. Victim Culture
02. Everybody Loves You (When You’re Dead)
03. Last June
04. Outsider Art
05. Vapid Adolescent Blues
06. Austere
07. Depravers
08. Odessa
09. Nations
– Never Enough –
10. Cult Of Mary
11. Cross Of Lorraine