Funeral For A Friend Announce Album Plans

Funeral For A Friend has signed to Good Fight Records for the US release of their fifth album, ‘Welcome Home Armageddon’, which comes out on March 15th. Tracklisting below:

01. “This Side Of Brightness”
02. “Old Hymns”
03. “Front Row Seats To The End of The World”
04. “Sixteen”
05. “Aftertaste”
06. “Spinning Over The Island”
07. “Man Alive”
08. “Owls (Are Watching)”
09. “Damned If You Do, Dead If You Don’t”
10. “Medicated”
11. “Broken Foundation”
12. “Welcome Home Armageddon”