fun. Release Track Listing And Artwork For ‘Some Nights’

fun. have released the track listing and artwork for ‘Some Nights’ below. The album will be released on February 21st, 2012 on Fueled By Ramen.

fun. 'Some Nights' Cover Artowrk

1. Some Nights Intro
2. Some Nights
3. We Are Young
4. Carry On
5. It Gets Better
6. Why Am I The One
7. All Alone
8. All Alright
9. One Foot
10. Stars
Bonus Track: Out On The Town