Framing Hanley To Release New Album ‘The Sum of Who We Are’ In April

Framing Hanley

will release their new album ‘The Sum of Who We Are’ on April 29 release via Imagen Records. Track listing and album artwork below:

Framing Hanley‘ The Sum of Who We Are’ Album Cover Artwork

1 ‘Criminal’
2 ‘Twisted Halos’
3 ‘Collide’
4 ‘Crooked Smiles’
5 ‘Simple Life’
6 ‘Rollercoaster’
7 ‘No Saving Me’
8 ‘Unbreakable’
9 ‘Science’
10 ‘Streetlights and Silhouettes’
11 ‘Crash & Burn’
12 ‘Forever Till the End’
13 ‘Castaway’