Foxy Shazam Release Details For ‘The Church of Rock and Roll’

Foxy Shazam will release their new album ‘The Church of Rock and Roll’ on January 24th via I.R.S. Records. You watch a short video teaser and view the track listing below.

1. Welcome to the Church of Rock and Roll
2. I Like It
3. Holy Touch
4. Last Chance At Love
5. Forever Together
6. (It’s) Too Late Baby
7. I Wanna Be Yours
8. Wasted Feelings
9. The Temple
10. The Streets
11. Freedom