Four Year Strong Announce New EP ‘Go Down In History’

Four Year Strong

Four Year Strong have announced their new EP titled Go Down In History will be release on July 22. The five-song EP was mixed and mastered by Machine (Fall Out Boy, Every Time I Die) at The Machine Shop. Check out the tracklisting and album art below.

Four Year Strong Announce EP ‘Go Down In History’ Cover Artwork

01. What’s In The Box?
02. Living Proof Of A Stubborn Youth
03. Tread Lightly
04. Go Down In History
05. So You’re Saying There’s A Chance…