Forever The Sickest Kids Self-titled Track Listing

The track listing has been announced for Forever the Sickest Kids‘ self-titled new album.

01) Keep on Bringing Me Down
02) I Guess You Can Say Things Are Getting Pretty Serious
03) Life of the Party
04) Robots & Aliens
05) King for a Day
06) Good Life
07) Same Dumb Excuse
08) Bipolar Baby!
09) Summer Song
10) Forever Girl
11) What Happened to Emotion? (Killing Me)