Forever The Sickest Kids Announce New Album, Preview New Song “Chin Up, Kid”

Forever The Sickest Kids 'J.A.C.K.' Album Cover Artwork

Forever The Sickest Kids will release their new album ‘J.A.C.K.’ on June 25th via Fearless Records. Check out the artwork and track listing below. You can also stream a preview of a new song titled “Chin Up, Kid” below.

Forever The Sickest Kids will release their new album 'J.A.C.K.'

1. Chin Up Kid
2. Keep Calm and Don’t Let Me Go
3. Nice To Meet You
4. Nikki
5. Ritalin (Born in America)
6. Kick It!
7. Playing With Fire
8. Count On Me (For Nothing)
9. La La Lainey
10. My Friends Save Me
11. Cross My Heart