Five Finger Death Punch To Rerelease Debut Album

Five Finger Death Punch will release a box set version of their debut album ‘The Way of the Fist‘ on November 23rd. It will feature the album’s original thirteen tracks plus new artwork, eleven b-sides and rarities and a DVD including a documentary and other previously unreleased video footage.