Fireworks Announce ‘Gospel’ Release Date And Track Listing

Fireworks will release their sophomore album ‘Gospels‘ on May 24th via Triple Crown Records. The album was produced by Brian McTernan (Circa Survive, Balance & Composure). The artwork and track listing below:

Fireworks ‘Gospel’ Album Artwork

1. Arrows
2. I Was Born In The Dark
3. X’s On Trees
4. We’re Still Pioneers
5. Teeth
6. Oh, Why Can’t We Start Old and Get Younger?
7. Summer
8. Life Is Killing Me
9. I Am The Challenger
10. Paintings Of Paul Revere
11. I Locked My Time Capsule
12. The Wild Bunch