Fear Factory Have Announced ‘The Industrialist’ Cover Artwork And Track Listing

Fear Factory has announced the cover artwork and track list for their new album ‘The Industrialist’ below. The album will be release on June 5th.

Fear Factory ‘The Industrialist’ Cover Artwork

1. The Industrialist
2. Recharger
3. New Messiah
4. God Eater
5. Depraved Mind Murder
6. Virus of Faith
7. Difference Engine
8. Dissemble
9. Religion is Flawed Because Man is Flawed
10. Human Augmentation
11. Blush Response (Difference Engine) *
12. Landfill *

*Deluxe Edition Only