Fall Out Boy Stream New Song “The Kids Aren’t Alright”

Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy are streaming a new song “The Kids Aren’t Alright” below. You also check out the track listing and cover artwork for their new album ‘American Beauty/American Psycho’ below.

Fall Out Boy 'American Beauty American Psycho' Album Cover Artwork

1. Irresistible
2. American Beauty/American Psycho
3. Centuries
4. The Kids Aren’t Alright
5. Uma Thurman
6. Jet Pack Blues
7. Novocaine
8. Fourth of July
9. Favorite Record
10. Immortals
11 Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC)