Fall Out Boy Announce Punk/Hardcore Album ‘PAX AM Days’

Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy will be releasing their punk/hardcore inspired album produced by Ryan Adams called PAX AM Days on October 15th.  Artwork and track listing below:

Fall Out Boy ‘PAX AM Days’ Album Cover Artwork

1) We Were Doomed From The Start (The King Is Dead)
2) Art of Keeping Up Disappearances
3) Hot To the Touch, Cold On the Inside
4) Love, Sex, Death
5) Eternal Summer
6) Demigods
7) American Made
8) Caffeine Cold