Ex-At The Drive-In, Red Hot Chilli Peppers Members Form New Band

At The Drive-In

Omar Rodríguez-López (The Mars Volta, At The Drive-In) and John Frusciante (ex-Red Hot Chili Peppers) have formed a new band called Kimono Kult. Their debut EP will be titled Hiding In The Light and will be released on March 4th via Neurotic Yell Records.

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez – guitar, synths, strings
John Frusciante – guitar
Teri Gender Bender – vocals, guitar
Nicole Turley – bass, drum machine, trumpets, synths, backing vocals
Dante White-Aliano – guitar, synths
Laena Geronimo – violin, bass, trumpets

Kimono Kult Hiding In The Light EP Cover Artwork

Todo Menos El Dolor
Las Esposas
La Vida Es Una Caja Hermosa
La Cancion De Alejandra