Escape The Fate Stream New Song “Do You Love Me”

Escape The Fate Stream New Song “Do You Love Me”

Escape The Fate have release a new song “Do You Love Me” below. Their new album ‘I Am Human’ will be released Feb. 16.

Thu April 5 – Raleigh, NC – Ritz
Sat April 7 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues
Sun April 8 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore (Charlotte)
Tue April 10 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount
Wed April 11 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater
Fri April 13 – Portland, ME – State Theater
Sat April 14 – Montreal – M-Telus aka Metropolis
Tue April 17 – Quebec City, QC – Grand Theater
Wed April 18 – Rochester, NY – Main Street Armory
Thu April 19 – Detroit, MI – Fillmore
Sat April 21 – Cleveland, OH – Agora
Sun April 22 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre
Tues April 24 – Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom
Thu April -26 – Des Moines, IA – 7 Flags Event Center
Fri April 27 – Sioux Falls, SD – The District
Sun April 29 – Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummings
Tues May 1 – Regina, SK – Conexus Arts Centre
Wed May 2 – Calgary, AB – Grey Eagle Showroom
Fri May 4 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
Sat May 5 – Portland, OR – Roseland
Mon May 7 – Fresno, CA – Woodward Park Amp
Wed May 9- Albuquerque, NM – El Rey Theater
Fri May 11 -Tulsa, OK – Brady Theater
Sat May 12 – Houston, TX – Revention
Sun May 13 – Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street Pavilion