Emmure Announce New Album ‘Eternal Enemies’


Emmure have announced their new album ‘Eternal Enemies’ will be release on April 15, 2014 on Victory Records. Pre-orders will launch at VictoryMerch on February 25. Track listing and cover artwork below:

Emmure ‘Eternal Enemies’ Cover Artwork

  1. Bring A Gun To School
  2. Nemesis
  3. N.I.A. (News in Arizona)
  4. The Hang Up
  5. A Gift A Curse
  6. E
  7. Like LaMotta
  8. Free Publicity
  9. Most Hated
  10. Grave Markings
  11. Hitomi’s Shinobi
  12. Rat King
  13. Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls Like 40’s and Blunts
  14. New Age Rambler
  15. We Were Just Kids: