Emery Released Details For ‘We Do What We Want’

Emery have released details for their upcoming album ‘We Do What We Want,’ which comes out on March 29th via Tooth & Nail. The album is produced by Matt Carter and mixed by Jason Suecof. You can pre-order the album here. Check out the tracklisting and cover art below.

Emery 'We Do What We Want' Cover Art

1. The Cheval Glass
2. Scissors
3. The Anchors
4. The Curse of Perfect Days
5. You Wanted it
6. I’m Not Here For Rage I’m Here…
7. Daddy’s Little Peach
8. Addicted to Bad Decisions
9. I Never Got To See The West Coast
10. Fix Me