Emarosa ‘Versus’ Album Details


Emarosa will be releasing ‘Versus’ on September 9th via Rise Records. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

Emarosa ‘Versus’ Album Cover Artwork

01. People Like Me, We Just Don’t Play

02. American Déjà Vu

03. A Hundred Crowns

04. I’ll Just Wait

05. But You Won’t Love a Ghost

06. Say Hello to the Bad Guy

07. Cliff Notes

08. Mad

09. Gold Dust

10. Same Tight Rope

11. 1996 on Bevard