Eisley Announce New Album ‘Currents’


Eisley will be releasing ‘Currents’ on May 28th via Equal Vision Records. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

Eisley ‘Currents’ Album Cover Artwork

1. Currents
2. Blue Fish
3. Drink The Water
4. Save My Soul
5. Millstone
6. Real World
7. Wicked Child (feat. Merriment)
8. Find Me Here
9. Wonder English
10. Lost Enemies
11. The Night Comes
12. Shelter