DragonForce Reveal Details Of New Album

DragonForce will release their fifth studio album ‘The Power Within‘ on April 17. Artwork and tracklisting below:

DragonForce 'The Power Within' Cover album Artwork

1. Holding On
2. Fallen World
3. Cry Thunder
4. Give Me the Night
5. Wings of Liberty
6. Seasons
7. Heart of the Storm
8. Die By the Sword
9. Last Man Stands
10. Seasons (Acoustic Version)