Dillinger Escape Plan, Mastodon, Soulfly Side Project Killer Be Killed Announce Debut Album

Killer Be Killed

Killer Be Killed [Max Cavalera (Soulfly), Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan), Troy Sanders (Mastodon) and Dave Elitch (ex-the Mars Volta)] will release their debut album on May 13 (North America), May 9 (Europe) and May 12 (UK). Check out the album art and tracklisting below:

Killer Be Killed Announce Debut Album Cover Artwork

  1. Wings of Feather And Wax
  2. Face Down
  3. Melting Of My Marrow
  4. Snakes of Jehova
  5. Curb Crusher
  6. Save The Robots
  7. Fire To Your Flag
  8. I.E.D.
  9. Dust Into Darkness
  10. Twelve Labors
  11. Forbidden Fire
  12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl only)