Death Cab For Cutie Announce ‘Transatlanticism’ 10th Anniversary Reissue

Death Cab For Cutie

Death Cab For Cutie‘s album ‘Transatlanticism’ will see a 10th anniversary deluxe reissue on both vinyl and digital on October 29 via Barsuk Records.

The reissue will include unreleased demos for all 11 tracks, bundled with the digital edition and available as a download with the vinyl edition. You can listen to the demo for “Lightness” and check out the track listing below.

1. The New Year
2. Lightness
3. Title and Registration
4. Expo ’86
5. The Sound of Settling
6. Tiny Vessels
7. Transatlanticism
8. Passenger Seat
9. Death of An Interior Decorator
10. We Looked Like Giants
11. A Lack of Color
12. The New Year (Demo)
13. Lightness (Demo)
14. Title and Registration (Demo)
15. Expo ’86 (Demo)
16. The Sound of Settling (Demo)
17. Tiny Vessels (Demo)
18. Transatlanticism (Demo)
19. Passenger Seat (Demo)
20. Death of An Interior Decorator (Demo)
21. We Looked Like Giants (Demo)
22. A Lack of Color (Demo)